Domino’s Pizza - Part-halal Chicken Only
All Domino’s Pizza establishments in the UK have verbally confirmed to Secularfood that part of their menu and meat supply is halal. This only applies to pre-stunned chicken sold at this establishment, all other meat is secular (non halal).
Domino’s Pizza Food Status:
By the term ‘verbal confirmation’ we refer to restaurants and other types of food outlets that by word of mouth have confirmed their food status. Please contact restaurant for further validation.
*It should be borne in mind that a ‘verbal confirmation’ is not a certified guarantee. An element of trust is involved. Only certified restaurants (confirmed by third party validation) can ensure that food is fully Halal – Halal Certification is outwith the remit of Secularfood. Please check the validity of any halal certificate within each individual restaurant.
** Secularfood reserves the right to remove, transfer or amend a company listing at any time, if a change of meat supplier or further information is received which alters the secular, halal, kosher or vegetarian Status of a restaurant or food outlet.
All information on our website and directory is provided in good faith and for individual guidance purposes only.
To assist Secularfood please email us at i...@secularfood.com if you are aware of changes or updates that are required to any of the restaurants or food outlets listed on our directory. Change of owners or closed down etc.